Firing Order Announced

british firework championships 2019 firing order

The draw for the firing order (undertaken by Plymouth City Council on 28th May 2019) can now be revealed.

It is:

Wednesday 14th August

  1. Nemisis Pyrotechnics
  2. Aurora Fireworks
  3. Phoenix Fireworks


Thursday 15th August

  1. Illusion Fireworks
  2. Selstar Fireworks
  3. 1st Galaxy Fireworks